Couture Medical
2615 Box Canyon Drive Las Vegas, NV 89128
702-919-6099

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Plastic Surgeon Dr. Marvin Spann

Board-certified Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Marvin Spann, and dermatologist, Dr. Candace Spann, work hard to create a successful practice and a pleasant experience for their patients. We are proud to share a collection of our patient reviews, many of them from the local Las Vegas area who consider the Spanns to be the best doctors in their specialties. We are very grateful for these ongoing testimonials and invite you to read what our patients have to say about our doctors and our staff.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-3908978
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2012

I am a patient of Dr. Marvin Spann, I went in to his new office today and was very impressed by the luxury and comfort of the waiting room. They even have an area for children to play that is the nicest I have ever seen at any doctors office. I was warmly greeted upon entering the office by the receptionist. I signed in and waited for my appointment. I did watch as the receptionist came out from behind her desk to assist a new patient fill out the patient information forms. I really appreciate that they have all of their forms done electronically, Very Professional! I was called into my appointment early by Ashley shown to my room. Dr. Spann came in answered all of my questions and made me feel very much at ease. I would recommend Dr. Marvin and Dr. Candace Spann to all my friends and family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3908982
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 24, 2012

3 Years ago I was advised I had breast cancer at stage 3, my cancer doctor and Dr.Marvin Spann completed a full mastectomy. I,m still under the care of Dr. Marvin Spann. I find him and his assistance more than professional, they care. Dr. Marvin Spann and Dr. Candice Spann relocated to Couture Dermatology and Plastic Surgery, on my first visit my husband and I were greeted by the receptionist with a smile and willingness to help me transfer my information by computer, I had no idea it was Dr. Marvin Spann sister, it did not matter it was about the service. I look forward to my doctor visit and consider Dr. Marvin Spann and Dr. Candice Spann and there staff assistant Ashley very professional and they make you feel like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 17, 2014

Looking to Get Rid Wrinkles on my Face! - Las Vegas, NV - Overall Dr. Marvin Spann was great. He answered all my questions and went over where he was going to inject the Botox and why it was necessary for that area to help improve my wrinkles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2015

I have been a loyal patient of Dr. Spann for many years. Dr. Candace has performed numerous treatments on our entire family, and has diagnosed several medical conditions that other doctors were unable to diagnose. She is a warm, caring doctor who highly skilled and incredibly competent. She always takes her time and makes you feel comfortable during your visits - and definitely greatly cares about her patients.  Dr. Marvin Spann is also pretty amazing - he is highly trained in all the latest technology and will always give you his honest opinion - which is something you DEFINITELY want from your plastic surgeon! I cannot say enough great things about Couture Dermatology and Plastic Surgery - I am definitely a patient for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2015

I absolutely love Couture and everyone there!  I started going to see Dr. Marvin Spann, after hearing such excellent feedback from my friends, but soon fell in love with his entire staff!  I have since seen his wonderful wife Dr. Candace and their fab addition Dr. Grace Kim, along with Sara their aesthetician.  Their entire staff is completely professional yet personal, always making you feel like family once you come in!  The office is spacious, modern, and always clean!!!  Alyssa, one of their amazing team members is always there when I have a question about anything!   I am so thankful to have found this office!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2016

Dr. Marvin Spann was great. I had a breast augmentation CONSULT with him. He was very thorough and really took time to explain and listened to all of my many questions. He showed me pictures of his work also, shared procedure and pricing information! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9716549
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 07, 2016

After many years of suffering from scoliosis over the years, the pain just got worse to the point that my neck and shoulders were always hurting. I decided to have a breast reduction at COUTURE Dermatology and Plastic Surgery with Dr. Marvin Spann. The day of the surgery after I was send home, I noticed right away that the shoulder pain was not there. Dr. Spann is a perfectionist! Now I see my breast small, young, and beautiful. The care and attention from the staff is just amazing; Alyssa and Kayla thank you for always cheering me up while I was recovering from this surgical procedure. Definitely I will recommend Dr. Spann. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2016

After many years of suffering from scoliosis over the years, the pain just got worse to the point that my neck and shoulders were always hurting. I decided to have a breast reduction at COUTURE Dermatology and Plastic Surgery with Dr. Marvin Spann. The day of the surgery after I was send home, I noticed right away that the shoulder and neck pain was not there. Dr. Spann is a perfectionist! Now I see my breast small, young, and beautiful. The care and attention from the staff is just amazing; Alyssa and Kayla thank you for always cheering me up while I was recovering from this surgical procedure. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13719875
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2016

What a great staff! Beautiful office. I have seen both Dr. Marvin and Candace Spann for cosmetic procedures and laser treatments. The Dr.s were both very attentive and made me feel comfortable in my procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 03, 2014

Couldn't be happier! - Overall loved everything about this office, The office itself was clean, the staff was very friendly and made me feel welcome & the Doctors were AMAZING. I will definitely be back! I came to see Dr.Marvin Spann for botox and i love the results i got. He made sure to answer all my questions and even recommended some skin care products to use to help stop the aging process and maintain healthy youthful skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 09, 2014

Dr.Marvin Spann and Staff really know how to make a patient feel at home. Everyone is so kind and caring and they make a patient feel important. Thank you. - I would recommend all my friends and family to Dr. Marvin and Candice Spann. They are the best physicians here in LAs Vegas in my opinion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 01, 2014

Peace of mind during a challening Delayed Reconstruction - I have had the best experiences with Couture Dermatology & Plastic Surgery over the last three years following my bilateral mastectomy in Jan 2012, I am compelled to share. I have encountered many complications and setbacks from my cancer treatments which have interuppted and delayed reconstruction. Dr. Marvin Spann has been a life saver to my ego during this time, his knowledge and experience in recommending the best course of action at the right time along the way have kept my hope alive that I will soon be a whole and complete woman again physically and mentally. There were many times I wanted to push the envelope even though I knew the risks and that there are no gaurantees, but I am grateful to his caring and knowledge staff like Ashley and Alyssa who have a wonderful knack at helping me put my health above my ego. I truly appreciate the time Dr. Spann and staff spend with each patient, they really make sure that you have all questions answered and feel comfortable with your plan. The whole staff is always welcoming, professional and most of all caring offering a decadent and posh facility. I would reccommend Dr.Spann and staff for services to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 04, 2015

Dr. Marvin Spann - He is such a caring physician and he listens. He ispatient, takes his time and I would recommend him for anycosmetic procedure. He was there for me when I had breastcancer and did my reconstruction after a bi-mastectomy in 2011 More

2.0
ReviewTracker-14187026
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2017

I called the office last Thursday, this past Monday, February 6th, and today, Tuesday, February 7th to ask about a procedure. Each time I spoke to someone who assured me that I would receive a call back before the end of the day. Today I asked to speak to either Dr. Candace or Dr. Marvin Spann AND left a voicemail for Dr. Marvin Spann's assistant. I have never heard back from anyone. I was told last Friday that I needed to pay a $100 consultation fee on the phone prior to my appointment because other patients had "ruined" a free consultation by not showing up. I said that I wasn't comfortable paying for something until I had a few more questions answered and could someone call me back. I've not had anyone "show up" to answer my repeated requests for information. I really love Dr. Candace Spann and was referred to her by my boss. I am very disappointed in the lack of follow through with returning my phone calls. I know that this will not reach either doctor and will be deleted but I had to try one more way to get in touch with the doctors to let them know about my experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

If you are having issues accessing content on this website, please call 702-919-6099 for assistance.