Header Logo

2615 Box Canyon Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89128

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Plastic Surgeon Grace Kim, D.O.

Board-certified Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Marvin Spann, and dermatologist, Dr. Candace Spann, work hard to create a successful practice and a pleasant experience for their patients. We are proud to share a collection of our patient reviews, many of them from the local Las Vegas area who consider the Spanns to be the best doctors in their specialties. We are very grateful for these ongoing testimonials and invite you to read what our patients have to say about our doctors and our staff.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 29, 2018

Dr. Kim is incredible! She's so kind every time I see her and she's cleared my skin so fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2018

Dr. Kim is outstanding! She is well trained and truly cares about her patients. Her support staff is great also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2018

Cancer, nobody wants to hear about it, even when they tell you it is 100% treatable. I needed to get surgery to remove the affected area, Dr. Grace Kim personally called me to schedule the appointment and to make sure that I understood the procedure. This was more than I expected, much more, she was so kind, really taking her time to make sure that I was comfortable. I arrived for my appointment expecting to spend the entire morning waiting and not getting out for four hours, based on my previous experience with MOH's surgery for skin cancer. Much to my surprise I got this one early, thanks to regular skin inspections, and was done well before lunch. The staff and the Dr.'s at Couture made this and every other visit so pleasant and quick. I have been kept informed about all options and findings. I have been greeted with a smile and treated with kindness and professionalism. Dr. Kim and Dr. Candace Spann were compassionate and concise, not wasting my time or theirs, but answering all my questions and concerns. I really can't thank them all enough for taking care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2018

Came here for my initial consultation a few months ago after receiving a referral from my Primary Doctor. Love this place! The waiting room is gorgeous and comfortable. Thankfully you don't have to wait too long since this office is on time with they're appointments. Dr. Kim was knowledgable, smart and quick with her diagnosis. I came in for one thing and got a referral for Strataderm for a scar. I like the convenience of being able to purchase right in her office. It works wonders. Better than any over the counter scar treatment. Looking for a new dermatologist? Choose Coutoure Medical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2017

I have gone to Couture Medical once a month for almost a year. I have never EVER waited for more than ten minutes to be called back. The waiting room is never packed or busy. The office staff is second to none. They are always friendly, fast, and personable. If I ever call with an issue or question, they handle it quickly and actually answer the phone when you call.I see Dr. Kim and she is one of the best doctors I have ever had. She listens, is extremely intelligent, and actually cares about your results. I absolutely love this place and am so glad I found it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2016

Dr. Kim is the BEST my face was a total mess horrible outbreak of adult acne she prescribed me medication to treat my acne inside and out and you can really tell the difference with my skin now I am so happy with the results. Thank you Dr. Kim More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2015

Followed Dr. Kim to this office. Great doctor and just as important a great office. You won't have long wait times and everything from the doctor to the staff is professional. The office is right off of the 95 by Mountain View hospital so it's a convenient location and the office is clean and doesn't look dated. Dr. Kim is a knowledgable innovative doctor but kind and thoughtful in her approach. She takes her time in educating and finding the right treatment for you. I've been seeing her now for a year and have been very happy with her and this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2015

I was a bit apprehensive as this was my first visit to a dermatologist to check for skin cancer but I am so glad I picked Couture.  I had the pleasure of being assigned Dermatologist Grace Kim.  She made me feel comfortable and took time to explain about skin cancer and what procedures she was doing.  Do yourself a favor and make an appointment to see Dr. Kim if you have not had your skin checked for cancer.  They do many other dermatology and plastic surgery procedures but I can't speak for them other to say Dr. Kim and all of the staff are spot on (no pun intended.) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.