2615 Box Canyon Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89128

Reviews for Couture Medical

Board-certified Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Marvin Spann, and dermatologist, Dr. Candace Spann, work hard to create a successful practice and a pleasant experience for their patients. We are proud to share a collection of our patient reviews, many of them from the local Las Vegas area who consider the Spanns to be the best doctors in their specialties. We are very grateful for these ongoing testimonials and invite you to read what our patients have to say about our doctors and our staff.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2017

Best ever. Been with her for years and still as caring as the day I first meet her. Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2016

Very professional. The Dr explains everything and listens to what I have to say. Highly recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2016

Dr Marvin Spann is an amazing man I came to him looking horrible after a mastectomy and that as pretty ruff on this 65 year old woman . He has been working really hard to make me look and feel better Doing better already. His staff is wonderful I actually look forward to each appointment with him He is kind professional funny He made what could of been an awful time in my life bearable I pray for him and I am so very thankful I found him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2016

Dr. Kim is the BEST my face was a total mess horrible outbreak of adult acne she prescribed me medication to treat my acne inside and out and you can really tell the difference with my skin now I am so happy with the results. Thank you Dr. Kim More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2016

I love Dr. Candace and her staff. They are amazing and I just love her. I just can't say enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2016

Dr. Candace is a excellent Dermatologist! I would suggest her to any one who needs a Dermatologist! what more can I say, she is the best in Las vegas Nv! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2015

GOOD PLACE TO LOOK YOUNGER AND LIKING YOUR NEW LOOK. WOW!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2014

The most amazing doctors and patient care ! They always treat us like family ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2014

I love them! Dr. Spann did my breast reconstruction after my double mastectomy and did a wonderful job. He made me feel beautiful again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2014

Awesome professional staff, customer service with a smile! I've been to other dermatology physicians in Las Vegas over the years, Dr Spann was fantastic! Very knowledgable and easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2014

Our Family Loves both Dr. Spanns! They are thorough, kind, educational and wonderful people! We highly recommend them and their office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2014

Dr. Spann is the best! I had reconstruction after mastectomy. He worked so hard to make sure I was happy with the results. Everyone made me feel comfortable and like family. Now that reconstruction is done I miss seeing you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2014

Started my first round of tattoo removal today, Dr spann and staff made it very comfortable and easy. They feel like family and I know I'm in great hands. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4684726
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2014

Dr. Spann was a Godsend for my daughter! She has Asperger's Syndrome & is 19 yrs old. She is very tiny in stature, but had this huge chest! The doctor's my friends have used in the past do not take insurance at all, so I was forced to pick a doctor on my own. I could not have picked a better doctor if I tried!!! His staff took special care with my daughter & she never felt ill at ease or uncomfortable with them or Dr. Spann. Alyssa, the Patient Coordinator worked for 4 months with our insurance company to get her approved! Dr. Spann took a lot of time with her explaining everything so she would not be afraid. She is 2 months out & the results show what a good surgeon he is! I as a Mom can not thank them enough for the change that has taken place with my daughter! She doesn't slouch or have back pain any longer! She is happy & self confident again! Many, many thanks for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2014

Love them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2014

... FINALLY--- I've met the most caring and knowledgeable dermatologist/doctor! Dr. Candace Spann came in with a warm smile that made me feel that she cared about my concerns. I am truly grateful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4693745
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.