Header Logo

9950 West Flamingo Road Ste. 105, Las Vegas, NV 89147

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Plastic Surgeon Marvin Spann, MD

Board-certified Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Marvin Spann, and dermatologist, Dr. Candace Spann, work hard to create a successful practice and a pleasant experience for their patients. We are proud to share a collection of our patient reviews, many of them from the local Las Vegas area who consider the Spanns to be the best doctors in their specialties. We are very grateful for these ongoing testimonials and invite you to read what our patients have to say about our doctors and our staff.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2022

OMG!!! Best medical staff I have ever been too. and Dr. Spann is absolutely the best. She cares about all her patients and her personality is BEST in Vegas. I enjoy my time at her office even when I'm getting injections. Her calm spirit and relaxed demeanor surpasses any pain I have there. I Love, Love Love Dr. Spann and her staff.the More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2022

My family and I have gone to them forever. They are a family to myself and my kids. My son had the horrible acne and they helped him. My daughter had moles removed when she was younger & more recently when she had a horrible rash after a c-section (they squeezed her in repeatedly and helped her. Lastly, I myself had different treatments for skin cancer - first time about 7-8 years ago a big chunk of nose removed & Dr Marvin stitched it up beautifully after Dr Candice diagnosed. Also, last year to spots on my hairline needed removal & Im all healed and much hair has returned. I recommend them highly!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2020

Dr Spann is a very good surgeon and he and his staff are very pleasant. I first saw him 10 years ago and drove from AZ to see him this time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2019

Dr. Marvin Spann and his staff were super professional. Very nice atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

I love this office. Candace Spann is amazing. She makes you feel at ease and always explains everything she does or recommends in detail. The entire office staff is friendly. I never feel anxious when I need to go in for a visit. Love Couture Dermatology and Plastic Surgery!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2016

Dr Marvin Spann is an amazing man I came to him looking horrible after a mastectomy and that as pretty ruff on this 65 year old woman . He has been working really hard to make me look and feel better Doing better already. His staff is wonderful I actually look forward to each appointment with him He is kind professional funny He made what could of been an awful time in my life bearable I pray for him and I am so very thankful I found him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2014

I love them! Dr. Spann did my breast reconstruction after my double mastectomy and did a wonderful job. He made me feel beautiful again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2014

Awesome professional staff, customer service with a smile! I've been to other dermatology physicians in Las Vegas over the years, Dr Spann was fantastic! Very knowledgable and easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2014

Our Family Loves both Dr. Spanns! They are thorough, kind, educational and wonderful people! We highly recommend them and their office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2014

Dr. Spann is the best! I had reconstruction after mastectomy. He worked so hard to make sure I was happy with the results. Everyone made me feel comfortable and like family. Now that reconstruction is done I miss seeing you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2014

Started my first round of tattoo removal today, Dr spann and staff made it very comfortable and easy. They feel like family and I know I'm in great hands. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4684726
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2014

Dr. Spann was a Godsend for my daughter! She has Asperger's Syndrome & is 19 yrs old. She is very tiny in stature, but had this huge chest! The doctor's my friends have used in the past do not take insurance at all, so I was forced to pick a doctor on my own. I could not have picked a better doctor if I tried!!! His staff took special care with my daughter & she never felt ill at ease or uncomfortable with them or Dr. Spann. Alyssa, the Patient Coordinator worked for 4 months with our insurance company to get her approved! Dr. Spann took a lot of time with her explaining everything so she would not be afraid. She is 2 months out & the results show what a good surgeon he is! I as a Mom can not thank them enough for the change that has taken place with my daughter! She doesn't slouch or have back pain any longer! She is happy & self confident again! Many, many thanks for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2014

... FINALLY--- I've met the most caring and knowledgeable dermatologist/doctor! Dr. Candace Spann came in with a warm smile that made me feel that she cared about my concerns. I am truly grateful! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.