Header Logo

2615 Box Canyon Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89128

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Board-certified Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Marvin Spann, and dermatologist, Dr. Candace Spann, work hard to create a successful practice and a pleasant experience for their patients. We are proud to share a collection of our patient reviews, many of them from the local Las Vegas area who consider the Spanns to be the best doctors in their specialties. We are very grateful for these ongoing testimonials and invite you to read what our patients have to say about our doctors and our staff.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2016

After many years of suffering from scoliosis over the years, the pain just got worse to the point that my neck and shoulders were always hurting. I decided to have a breast reduction at COUTURE Dermatology and Plastic Surgery with Dr. Marvin Spann. The day of the surgery after I was send home, I noticed right away that the shoulder and neck pain was not there. Dr. Spann is a perfectionist! Now I see my breast small, young, and beautiful. The care and attention from the staff is just amazing; Alyssa and Kayla thank you for always cheering me up while I was recovering from this surgical procedure. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9716549
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 07, 2016

After many years of suffering from scoliosis over the years, the pain just got worse to the point that my neck and shoulders were always hurting. I decided to have a breast reduction at COUTURE Dermatology and Plastic Surgery with Dr. Marvin Spann. The day of the surgery after I was send home, I noticed right away that the shoulder pain was not there. Dr. Spann is a perfectionist! Now I see my breast small, young, and beautiful. The care and attention from the staff is just amazing; Alyssa and Kayla thank you for always cheering me up while I was recovering from this surgical procedure. Definitely I will recommend Dr. Spann. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2016

Dr. Marvin Spann was great. I had a breast augmentation CONSULT with him. He was very thorough and really took time to explain and listened to all of my many questions. He showed me pictures of his work also, shared procedure and pricing information! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 04, 2015

Dr. Marvin Spann - He is such a caring physician and he listens. He ispatient, takes his time and I would recommend him for anycosmetic procedure. He was there for me when I had breastcancer and did my reconstruction after a bi-mastectomy in 2011 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 27, 2014

Saline Implants Deflated; Removal and Lift Pending - Las Vegas, NV - I'm 39 years old and I've had my 420 cc saline implants for 18 years. I've never been comfortable/happy with them from day 1. I thought bigger breasts would make me feel more confident, and make my husband more attracted to me. Fast forward 18 years later, 2 kids later, and still married to the same guy, whom I thought needed a big-boobed woman. Getting a BA was about MY insecurities, and not what I believed my husband wanted in a woman- he wanted me for me, and not my big boobs. I found/know a great PS who deflated ("liposuctioned") my saline implants 6 days ago. The original plan was to let my tissue contract naturally, with eventual removal of the old implant, and smaller implants put in their place. However, for the first time, I'm enjoying my small breasts. Since my deflation, I have not had any upper back pain, especially when I take a deep breath. I can't remember the last time I didn't have upper back pain. Chiropractors and deep-tissue massages never took the pain away. Now I'm considering having the implants removed and my breast lifted. It's been so nice being able to wear regular tops again without looking matronly. Since my breasts are now "empty", I'm quickly getting used to them. Yes, they sag and yes, my skin is loose from being stretched for 18 years, but I'm sleeping better and my back doesn't hurt. I'm looking forward to the next few months and having my breasts back to what I was born with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2014

I saw Dr. Marvin Spann for my botox treatment, and i couldn't be happier. He was very professional and answered all my questions before he proceeded with the injections. He had me follow up in a week to make sure i didn't need a touch up. I loved the office and how nice the staff was to me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Spann to all my friends and family! And ill be sure to book my consult for a breast augmentation with him very soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2014

I love them! Dr. Spann did my breast reconstruction after my double mastectomy and did a wonderful job. He made me feel beautiful again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 30, 2014

I recently had a breast reduction with Dr. Marvin Spann. He was an excellent Doctor. His office staff was polite. They knew my name when I entered the office. They never kept me waiting. I was very pleased with the results of my surgery. I would recommend Dr. Spann to all of my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 30, 2014

I recently had breast reduction surgery with Dr. Marvin Spann at Couture Dermatology and Plastic Surgery. I was so happy with my results. The entire experience was so smooth. The office staff and nurses always knew my name when I arrived. I was never kept waiting. They were paitient and calming when answering any questions or concerns both before and after my surgery. Dr. Spann did a wonderful job explaining the procedure and let me know in advance any complications that might arise. I am very pleased with the results of my surgery. I look better and I feel better. I have never felt so cared for at a Doctors office. I will certainly return! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3202373
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 30, 2014

I recently has a breast reduction done by Dr. Spann. He was an excellent surgeon and I couldn't be happier with the results. He Office staff was prompt and polite. I never had to tell them who I was or what I was there for. I never waited more than 10 minutes. I would recommend Dr. Spann to all my friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3202374
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 27, 2014

I am currently a patient of Dr. Spann's and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about him, his office, and his staff. I had a breast augmentation done by Dr. Spann last summer, and I have to say that my results are AMAZING!! During all of my follow ups the staff has been so helpful and caring, and the office is so warm and inviting. I couldn't be happier with my overall experience from start to finish. I have the utmost respect for Dr. Spann and his entire office staff. I wouldn't hesitate for a second to send family and friends to him for surgery because I know they would be in very capable, caring hands. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3202379
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 02, 2014

I consulted with Dr Spann after I gave birth to my daughter almost 2 years ago. As a new mom, I was unhappy with my breasts and looking for some direction. With the help of Dr Spann and his assistants, I was excited and eager to get to surgery to undergo a breast augmentation with a lift. Like many other women, I was concerned with scars, and was pleased to see how minimal mine were even after the lift. About a year later I would return to Dr Spann to have him do some more fine tuning and received liposuction of my stomach and thighs. I was beginning to see the body that disappeared with the birth of my daughter. As a new mom, I couldn't be more thrilled and excited about my body, and would go through it all over again to achieve the results i did! Dr. Spann is amazing and I enjoy visiting his office now for other services such as Botox and aesthetic services. From the moment you walk in the door, you feel at home (literally. the office is decorated so beautifully, you feel at home!) I hope other patients will give their body a chance at a new life?go with Dr Spann! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 29, 2014

Amazing - I would like to start off by saying that I absolutely love Dr. Spann, his office, and his staff. I had a breast augmentation and received excellent care before, during, and after my surgery. I coudnt be happier with the outcome of my surgery and wouldn't hesitate to recommend anyone to Dr Spann. He is an amazing surgeon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.