Header Logo

2615 Box Canyon Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89128

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Plastic Surgeon Candace Spann, MD

Board-certified Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Marvin Spann, and dermatologist, Dr. Candace Spann, work hard to create a successful practice and a pleasant experience for their patients. We are proud to share a collection of our patient reviews, many of them from the local Las Vegas area who consider the Spanns to be the best doctors in their specialties. We are very grateful for these ongoing testimonials and invite you to read what our patients have to say about our doctors and our staff.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Can't say enough about Candace. Her Father is a doctor and he is amazing to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

I had abdominal liposuction performed on me by Dr. Marvin Spann. I am so pleased with the results. I look fantastic. He took the time with me to consult me properly, giving me the pros and cons if I added any additional procedures. His staff was friendly and kind and they took the time to make sure I was taken care of during post-op. Dr. Spann is a perfectionist with his work so he will make sure you will get the best results in the safest way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

Dr Spann is one of the most compassionate doctors I have met in a long time. And as a chronic illness patient - I see A LOT of doctors. She is knowledgeable beyond just dermatology. She spent time with, answered all of my questions, and promised to get to the bottom of a very complex health issue I have going on. She is willing to confer with many other doctors to figure this out and instead of writing me off or passing me along (like every other doctor has in town, she’s offering different paths to get to the answer. She said we won’t stop til we figure this out. She is so much more than just a dermatologist! Her staff was exceptional (esp. Lydia) as well, very communicative and helpful. I can’t thank my friend enough for recommending me to her. It’s hard to find rare gem doctors like her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2019

Amazing doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

The Dr. M Spann was very professional and made me feel comfortable during my consultation . He listened to what I wanted and provided detailed result expectations. My procedure and follow up experience was excellent. Thank you Couture! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Candace Spann by one of her dermatologist colleagues who is in Manhattan NY. She is absolutely delightful. She is a great listener and very knowledgeable regarding her craft. I am so thankful for the referral. I've been seeing her now since August of this year. She and her staff are EVERYTHING! Wonderful staff who are ALL very professional and friendly...Thank you very much Couture Medical!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2018

The Dr. M Spann was very professional and made me feel comfortable during my consultation . He listened to what I wanted and provided detailed result expectations. My procedure and follow up experience was excellent. Thank you Couture! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Dr. Candace Spann was incredible. Super patient, thorough, and very nice. I came to her for a checkup after having-a-less than desirable experience elsewhere and she was wonderful. After finishing paperwork there was just about a 10 minute wait and that was it. I'm so thankful to have found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Dr. Spann is incredibly thorough, knowledgeable and great bedside manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2017

Dr. Candace Spann is an excellent dermatologist. I highly recommend her. She is compassionate, caring and very knowledgeable. Everything you want in a great doctor! Just a bit of a wait to get in to see her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12973176
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2016

I am very happy with this doctor and this office. I have been going here for over a year now and have had many appointments (due to the large amount of moles I have). I've never had to wait long, I've always gotten right in. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Candace Spann is wonderful! She actually takes the time to give my moles a complete examination. She will take pictures of them, measure them and then mark the dimensions. I've never had a dermatologist do that before and I've been to plenty. She'll answer all of my questions and explain things to me (which is very important to me) and she is always happy and friendly. After 15 years of searching for a good dermatologist, I think I found her. She is the best dermatologist I've ever had. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.