Header Logo

2615 Box Canyon Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89128

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Plastic Surgeon Marvin Spann, MD Nonsurgical Procedures

Board-certified Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Marvin Spann, and dermatologist, Dr. Candace Spann, work hard to create a successful practice and a pleasant experience for their patients. We are proud to share a collection of our patient reviews, many of them from the local Las Vegas area who consider the Spanns to be the best doctors in their specialties. We are very grateful for these ongoing testimonials and invite you to read what our patients have to say about our doctors and our staff.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2020

I can not say enough about both Dr. Marvin Spann and Dr. Candace Spann. Let's start with Dr. M., I met him 24 hours before my bilateral mastectomy with reconstruction surgery. I don't care for male Dr.'s, will go out of my way not to see them, but when cancers involved, you don't always have a choice. Honestly I'm grateful that he ended up on my side, months of visits, 2 surgeries and I got a beautiful pair of foobs. As far as him blowing off infections, haha I developed one and had more added appointments than I wanted. Now to Dr. C, I originally made an appointment to get my skin checked, and while there she pointed out 3 things, one of which was flared up thanks to one of my medications. I had been suffering for months, my skin and I thank her. Then I went back for Botox and filler, best choice I've made. My husband also sees Dr. C. He had a spot she didn't like, she cut it out and his back looks just fine. I always say there's a reason for everything, so for me cancer added 2 amazing doctors that actually care to my side, and in Vegas that's hard to find. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 03, 2014

Loved this office and all the staff that works here. Everyone is really professional and friendly! Dr.Marvin Spann is also great, he made sure to answer all my questions before i went ahead with doing Botox. I will make sure to send all my friends here!! LOVED Couture & Dr.Spann. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 17, 2014

Loved the office and how nice the staff was. Dr.Spann was great and answered all my questions before he did my Botox, and I couldn't be happier with the results. I'll definitely be back for my touch up, and make sure I send all my friends here! LOVED Couture. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 17, 2014

Looking to Get Rid Wrinkles on my Face! - Las Vegas, NV - Overall Dr. Marvin Spann was great. He answered all my questions and went over where he was going to inject the Botox and why it was necessary for that area to help improve my wrinkles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 17, 2014

Overall Dr. Marvin Spann was great. He answered all my questions and went over where he was going to inject the Botox and why it was necessary for that area to help improve my wrinkles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 03, 2014

Couldn't be happier! - Overall loved everything about this office, The office itself was clean, the staff was very friendly and made me feel welcome & the Doctors were AMAZING. I will definitely be back! I came to see Dr.Marvin Spann for botox and i love the results i got. He made sure to answer all my questions and even recommended some skin care products to use to help stop the aging process and maintain healthy youthful skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 03, 2014

I came to see Dr. Marvin Spann for a consult on cosmetic procedures to keep my skin looking young. He recommended that I start doing botox to help with the wrinkles in my forhead and to use good skin care products to stop the aging process. I couldnâ??t be happier with the result! I loved his office and everyone on the staff was so nice. I will definitely send all my friends here for their cosmetic needs and I will keep him in mind when it comes time for me to get my boobs done! I loved Couture and Dr.Spann! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2014

I saw Dr. Marvin Spann for my botox treatment, and i couldn't be happier. He was very professional and answered all my questions before he proceeded with the injections. He had me follow up in a week to make sure i didn't need a touch up. I loved the office and how nice the staff was to me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Spann to all my friends and family! And ill be sure to book my consult for a breast augmentation with him very soon! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3202379
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 02, 2014

I consulted with Dr Spann after I gave birth to my daughter almost 2 years ago. As a new mom, I was unhappy with my breasts and looking for some direction. With the help of Dr Spann and his assistants, I was excited and eager to get to surgery to undergo a breast augmentation with a lift. Like many other women, I was concerned with scars, and was pleased to see how minimal mine were even after the lift. About a year later I would return to Dr Spann to have him do some more fine tuning and received liposuction of my stomach and thighs. I was beginning to see the body that disappeared with the birth of my daughter. As a new mom, I couldn't be more thrilled and excited about my body, and would go through it all over again to achieve the results i did! Dr. Spann is amazing and I enjoy visiting his office now for other services such as Botox and aesthetic services. From the moment you walk in the door, you feel at home (literally. the office is decorated so beautifully, you feel at home!) I hope other patients will give their body a chance at a new life?go with Dr Spann! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.