Header Logo

2615 Box Canyon Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89128

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Plastic Surgeon Marvin Spann, MD

Board-certified Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Marvin Spann, and dermatologist, Dr. Candace Spann, work hard to create a successful practice and a pleasant experience for their patients. We are proud to share a collection of our patient reviews, many of them from the local Las Vegas area who consider the Spanns to be the best doctors in their specialties. We are very grateful for these ongoing testimonials and invite you to read what our patients have to say about our doctors and our staff.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2018

This is a really awesome plastic surgery Dr. If you are wanting to get some work done this is the place. Pricing is reasonable too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2018

After my granddaughter asked me if I was having a baby like her aunt, I started seriously looking at liposuction.  I'm on the thin side and have tried diet and exercise to remove the bulge around my middle.  I researched other facilities and options and found that none of them would give me the results I wanted.  Dr. Marvin Spann was brought to my attention by his wife, Dr. Candace Spann, who I was seeing for yearly skin cancer screenings.  Dr. Marvin Spann did a wonderful job on my liposuction, and a year later, I'm even happier with the results!  These are both dedicated, professional, competent and caring doctors who want to make sure that their patients receive the best care.  I travel from Henderson to see them because they are the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13719875
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2016

What a great staff! Beautiful office. I have seen both Dr. Marvin and Candace Spann for cosmetic procedures and laser treatments. The Dr.s were both very attentive and made me feel comfortable in my procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2016

Dr. Marvin Spann was great. I had a breast augmentation CONSULT with him. He was very thorough and really took time to explain and listened to all of my many questions. He showed me pictures of his work also, shared procedure and pricing information! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2015

I absolutely love Couture and everyone there!  I started going to see Dr. Marvin Spann, after hearing such excellent feedback from my friends, but soon fell in love with his entire staff!  I have since seen his wonderful wife Dr. Candace and their fab addition Dr. Grace Kim, along with Sara their aesthetician.  Their entire staff is completely professional yet personal, always making you feel like family once you come in!  The office is spacious, modern, and always clean!!!  Alyssa, one of their amazing team members is always there when I have a question about anything!   I am so thankful to have found this office!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2015

I have been a loyal patient of Dr. Spann for many years. Dr. Candace has performed numerous treatments on our entire family, and has diagnosed several medical conditions that other doctors were unable to diagnose. She is a warm, caring doctor who highly skilled and incredibly competent. She always takes her time and makes you feel comfortable during your visits - and definitely greatly cares about her patients.  Dr. Marvin Spann is also pretty amazing - he is highly trained in all the latest technology and will always give you his honest opinion - which is something you DEFINITELY want from your plastic surgeon! I cannot say enough great things about Couture Dermatology and Plastic Surgery - I am definitely a patient for life. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3908982
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 24, 2012

3 Years ago I was advised I had breast cancer at stage 3, my cancer doctor and Dr.Marvin Spann completed a full mastectomy. I,m still under the care of Dr. Marvin Spann. I find him and his assistance more than professional, they care. Dr. Marvin Spann and Dr. Candice Spann relocated to Couture Dermatology and Plastic Surgery, on my first visit my husband and I were greeted by the receptionist with a smile and willingness to help me transfer my information by computer, I had no idea it was Dr. Marvin Spann sister, it did not matter it was about the service. I look forward to my doctor visit and consider Dr. Marvin Spann and Dr. Candice Spann and there staff assistant Ashley very professional and they make you feel like family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3908978
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2012

I am a patient of Dr. Marvin Spann, I went in to his new office today and was very impressed by the luxury and comfort of the waiting room. They even have an area for children to play that is the nicest I have ever seen at any doctors office. I was warmly greeted upon entering the office by the receptionist. I signed in and waited for my appointment. I did watch as the receptionist came out from behind her desk to assist a new patient fill out the patient information forms. I really appreciate that they have all of their forms done electronically, Very Professional! I was called into my appointment early by Ashley shown to my room. Dr. Spann came in answered all of my questions and made me feel very much at ease. I would recommend Dr. Marvin and Dr. Candace Spann to all my friends and family. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.