Header Logo

2615 Box Canyon Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89128

Reviews for Liposuction Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Board-certified Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Marvin Spann, and dermatologist, Dr. Candace Spann, work hard to create a successful practice and a pleasant experience for their patients. We are proud to share a collection of our patient reviews, many of them from the local Las Vegas area who consider the Spanns to be the best doctors in their specialties. We are very grateful for these ongoing testimonials and invite you to read what our patients have to say about our doctors and our staff.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 18, 2020

Life Changing Experience - Dr. Marvin Spann is the best plastic surgeon! After 3 children my body was never the same. I struggled with weight loss. I was very unhappy with my body and hated mirrors. After my liposuction my life changed. I am a completely different woman. I am happy and confident. I stand in front of the mirror and admire the woman I see. I feel amazing in anything and everything I wear. The staff at Couture are simply amazing. Dr. Spann is professional and kind. The procedure was explained in detail and I felt comfortable through the entire process. The liposuction results exceeded my expectations. Thank you Dr. Marvin and all the Couture Dermatology and Plastic Surgery Staff!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

I had abdominal liposuction performed on me by Dr. Marvin Spann. I am so pleased with the results. I look fantastic. He took the time with me to consult me properly, giving me the pros and cons if I added any additional procedures. His staff was friendly and kind and they took the time to make sure I was taken care of during post-op. Dr. Spann is a perfectionist with his work so he will make sure you will get the best results in the safest way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2020

Thank you Dr. Marvin Spann for the wonderful job you did on my breast surgery and Liposuction!!! The results far exceed any expectation I held! I look and feel amazing!!!  My clothes fit better, I carry myself more confidently, and I'm constantly receiving compliments on how I look. Friends and coworkers can't pinpoint the reason, and they can't get over how great I look  ;)   I started offering to show my breasts to everyone after surgery because I was so happy with, and proud of, the results!!! Dr. Spann's is phenomenal!  Every single person who has seen my breasts, post surgery, both clothed and unclothed is floored.  The comment I get most is "They look real!".  Can't get better than that! Dr. Spann was attentive and his perfectionist nature meant every detail was thought about and my breasts were perfectly executed.  I did not experience too much pain and was back to work (being mindful) a week later!!! I was worried that because of my liposuction I would be badly bruised and have significant pain (a friend had it done 6 months earlier (NOT BY Dr. Spann) and she was bruise beyond recognition and in pain for weeks and weeks following her procedure)).  My experience could not have been more different!  My bruising was minimal, as was my pain.  The compression garment that I was given allowed for using the restroom without having to take it on and off, which is brilliant and saved me a lot of discomfort! The results?  Wow! WOW!!!  For me it was transformative both physically and mentally!  I now wear skinny jeans, something that would have NEVER happened before. Finally, thank you to the wonderful staff for their professionalism and skill in making my journey through this process, effortless. The office is beautiful. You are greeted as you walk through the door by the lovely reception team.  Everyone I interacted with was kind, patient and available throughout the process beginning to end. They were never bothered to answer questions and always returned calls promptly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2018

After my granddaughter asked me if I was having a baby like her aunt, I started seriously looking at liposuction.  I'm on the thin side and have tried diet and exercise to remove the bulge around my middle.  I researched other facilities and options and found that none of them would give me the results I wanted.  Dr. Marvin Spann was brought to my attention by his wife, Dr. Candace Spann, who I was seeing for yearly skin cancer screenings.  Dr. Marvin Spann did a wonderful job on my liposuction, and a year later, I'm even happier with the results!  These are both dedicated, professional, competent and caring doctors who want to make sure that their patients receive the best care.  I travel from Henderson to see them because they are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 22, 2016

Dr. Spann did my liposuction on stubborn, exercise and diet-resistant areas on my stomach and flanks. I'm so happy with my new body. After years of struggling, now in my mid 40's and after 3 pregnancies, I have the body I always knew was possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 27, 2014

Saline Implants Deflated; Removal and Lift Pending - Las Vegas, NV - I'm 39 years old and I've had my 420 cc saline implants for 18 years. I've never been comfortable/happy with them from day 1. I thought bigger breasts would make me feel more confident, and make my husband more attracted to me. Fast forward 18 years later, 2 kids later, and still married to the same guy, whom I thought needed a big-boobed woman. Getting a BA was about MY insecurities, and not what I believed my husband wanted in a woman- he wanted me for me, and not my big boobs. I found/know a great PS who deflated ("liposuctioned") my saline implants 6 days ago. The original plan was to let my tissue contract naturally, with eventual removal of the old implant, and smaller implants put in their place. However, for the first time, I'm enjoying my small breasts. Since my deflation, I have not had any upper back pain, especially when I take a deep breath. I can't remember the last time I didn't have upper back pain. Chiropractors and deep-tissue massages never took the pain away. Now I'm considering having the implants removed and my breast lifted. It's been so nice being able to wear regular tops again without looking matronly. Since my breasts are now "empty", I'm quickly getting used to them. Yes, they sag and yes, my skin is loose from being stretched for 18 years, but I'm sleeping better and my back doesn't hurt. I'm looking forward to the next few months and having my breasts back to what I was born with. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3202379
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 02, 2014

I consulted with Dr Spann after I gave birth to my daughter almost 2 years ago. As a new mom, I was unhappy with my breasts and looking for some direction. With the help of Dr Spann and his assistants, I was excited and eager to get to surgery to undergo a breast augmentation with a lift. Like many other women, I was concerned with scars, and was pleased to see how minimal mine were even after the lift. About a year later I would return to Dr Spann to have him do some more fine tuning and received liposuction of my stomach and thighs. I was beginning to see the body that disappeared with the birth of my daughter. As a new mom, I couldn't be more thrilled and excited about my body, and would go through it all over again to achieve the results i did! Dr. Spann is amazing and I enjoy visiting his office now for other services such as Botox and aesthetic services. From the moment you walk in the door, you feel at home (literally. the office is decorated so beautifully, you feel at home!) I hope other patients will give their body a chance at a new life?go with Dr Spann! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8245710
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 30, 2014

You can tell you are in exceptional hands the moment you walk through the door. The office is beautifully appointed! The staff was friendly and helpful, especially Ashley, who along with Dr. Spann, answered all of my questions, before, during and after my surgery. Dr. Spann explained the procedures and even why he was making certain choices for me! There is no arguing with the results! LOVE my body! http://www.couturemedical.com/photo-gallery/breast-lift-with-augmentation/ http://www.couturemedical.com/photo-gallery/liposuction/page/2/ http://www.couturemedical.com/photo-gallery/liposuction/page/2/ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.